Contatti

Ufficio tecnico:
Sig.Cassio cassio@impresaitaliana.com
Sig.Giacomo giacomo@impresaitaliana.com

Ufficio commerciale:
Sig. Andrea andrea@impresaitaliana.com
Sig. Francesco francesco@impresaitaliana.com

Amministrazione ed estero:
Sig.ra Liviana liviana@impresaitaliana.com
amministrazione@impresaitaliana.com

Informazioni:
info@impresaitaliana.com

Scrivici